Update of VPP_STABLE_VER 16/16316/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:35:07 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commita37f5b0334a3bce1e84ef6b005aa79b63ed24165
tree3b4d8a0e027aaaba16c8bdd5d233fefd13f9f4b1
parent35a14ead06934789fce581bda0565f6fffdbfb14
Update of VPP_STABLE_VER

- use new vpp ref build - ubuntu 16.04:
  19.01-rc0~394-g6b4a32d~b5870

- use new vpp ref build - centos7:
  19.01-rc0~394_g6b4a32d~b5683

Change-Id: Idf497fc7348bb8e6987025d8b56488b7282f5cda
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.