VPP startup config change (rss->txqueues) 33/1433/8
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:27:52 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commita74531b4483ae9122ba18e064cd20b8550039d21
tree17a20010ea8637bdf2a0c42727cf6dc579df5485
parent800ff9b53f5c861e4625509d1403c1cb4606583b
VPP startup config change (rss->txqueues)

JIRA: CSIT-153

Change-Id: I6908670003e02e8dc2971c0308c27baffaf19b66
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
17 files changed:
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
resources/libraries/python/VppConfigGenerator.py
resources/libraries/robot/default.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_Bridge_Domain_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_IPv4_Cop_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_IPv4_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_IPv6_Cop_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_IPv6_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_Xconnect_Dot1q_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_Xconnect_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_Bridge_Domain_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_IPv4_Cop_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_IPv4_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_IPv6_Cop_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_IPv6_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_Xconnect_Dot1q_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_Xconnect_Intel-X520-DA2.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.