Fix pylint warnings in python libraries 17/3217/5
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commita912d105f3a1d8fed0b4cf6b18e0ef7789be81bf
tree72fbbaa05aec1c7e3b903eff45624800a8c1d607
parentedd554cdb32b124136f49cb17f711ecda0f0176c
Fix pylint warnings in python libraries

 - no functional changes
 - fixes 80+ PEP-8 violations

Change-Id: Icf414778ec40d5cb44364fa69a876f9a1870c3c7
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
16 files changed:
resources/libraries/python/Classify.py
resources/libraries/python/DUTSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/IPv4Setup.py
resources/libraries/python/IPv4Util.py
resources/libraries/python/IPv6Util.py
resources/libraries/python/LispSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/Namespaces.py
resources/libraries/python/PacketVerifier.py
resources/libraries/python/QemuUtils.py
resources/libraries/python/Routing.py
resources/libraries/python/SetupFramework.py
resources/libraries/python/VatExecutor.py
resources/libraries/python/VatJsonUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/ssh.py
resources/libraries/python/topology.py
resources/tools/topology/update_topology.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.