Add test VPP sends DHCP REQUEST after OFFER 08/1208/12
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:29:41 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitad0966f6296812a10eb6c8ba6f6725f4a3450ec6
tree48f0d5b6bcd78ce5b702bf5e8e9e9b7fd7d609d8
parentb7b9a6f73347fba29060f3c2a2abfc4ea411de68
Add test VPP sends DHCP REQUEST after OFFER

 -JIRA: CSIT-101

Change-Id: I9b92920f8ce324c447cb44ed4cd8d7f8c9c9ed88
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/Routing.py
resources/libraries/python/TrafficScriptExecutor.py
resources/libraries/robot/dhcp_client.robot
resources/templates/vat/add_route.vat
resources/traffic_scripts/dhcp/check_dhcp_request.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/suites/dhcp/dhcp_client.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.