Remove vrf lib 69/7369/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitad8535c78761e73fe5d884cd90fda1eeaa5bf2e2
treed791a6fae2d1cd6d7da4020b988ec52e2d162425
parentd32194f3afb0ec725d178effe6ae589571287602
Remove vrf lib

Change-Id: I38b8ddc7255602d71bec72dae704e69e8a3337f3
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/func/crypto/eth2p-ethip4ipsectptlispgpe-ip4base-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/ip4_tunnels/lisp/eth2p-ethip4lispgpe-ip4base-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/ip6_tunnels/lisp/eth2p-ethip6lispgpe-ip6base-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/ip6_tunnels/lisp/eth2p-ethip6lispgpe-ip6basevrf-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/vm_vhost/ip4/eth2p-ethip4-ip4base-eth-2vhost-1vm.robot
tests/vpp/func/vm_vhost/ip4/eth2p-ethip4ipsectptlispgpe-ip4base-eth-2vhost-1vm-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/vm_vhost/ip4/eth2p-ethip4lispgpe-ip4base-eth-2vhost-1vm-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/vm_vhost/ip4/eth2p-ethip4lispgpe-ip4basevrf-eth-2vhost-1vm-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/vm_vhost/ip6/eth2p-ethip6lispgpe-ip6base-eth-2vhost-1vm-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/vm_vhost/ip6/eth2p-ethip6lispgpe-ip6basevrf-eth-2vhost-1vm-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.