job-spec: Fix job-specs 41/31941/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 07:42:25 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitae5cd8ce30c435a83868ff7e13d88d41594c227c
tree66bff98b1611c84a95066ec06cf956206298167e
parentec169acf08c238998aa1bda5c2b32fd49da450c9
job-spec: Fix job-specs

- remove redundant empty lines
- fix the number of tests in job-spec and its duration

Change-Id: I50fc0f151dedf7d2e9858ecc3959ab42a243bb1d
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/job_specs/report_coverage/3n-skx/ip4-01.md
docs/job_specs/report_iterative/2n-clx/soak-00.md
docs/job_specs/report_iterative/2n-zn2/soak-00.md

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.