VTS VXLAN vhost-user with single DUT, TG sends VXLAN 70/11070/15
authorPeter Ginchev <pginchev@cisco.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
committerPeter Ginchev <pginchev@cisco.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commitb0aa215df352276c6aed3663dce947ed68749bb1
tree6e226ae668cfd79c6f278fee7f774204c59bb336
parenteff8394cc41612be330b19ba4e6c87a8068ad032
VTS VXLAN vhost-user with single DUT, TG sends VXLAN

Change-Id: I63539af2cdbdbd02a67068e48d0fdf2743da3b1e
Signed-off-by: Peter Ginchev <pginchev@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_configuration.robot
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_setup.robot
resources/traffic_profiles/trex/trex-sl-ethip4-vxlansrc253.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/perf/vts/10ge2p1x520-ethip4vxlan-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-iacldstbase-2vhostvr1024-1vm-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.