Topo installation script fix 01/901/10
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitb9f10c3229e113bd2b6d7e98594ce96eff8414a9
treee8c1208cc4585ea6984d8be06db3565bd0cd9086
parent4152fc66baee098cea4c00e56906c4ecd7578337
Topo installation script fix

-more logging
-use single SSH instance
-dpkg --force-all
-update referece vpp version and reference short test threshold

Change-Id: Ie67633755f451dba9d6a3ee1fc431d2c3f3b506f
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
resources/tools/topo_installation.py
resources/tools/topo_reservation.py [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/suites/performance/short_bridge_domain.robot
tests/suites/performance/short_xconnect_Intel-X520-DA2.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.