Report: Remove disclaimer from reconf tests. 53/22253/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commitbb008a9e888e8f218ff691fef29205b3d03dc469
treec150e9b09ed79b79debd2ac2aa93d837762ef829
parentbc62be08dd974d6efa960673e5d4c16402071750
Report: Remove disclaimer from reconf tests.

Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I7127e0b0a08d0c1cebda6ad06f6d89994a1903b5
docs/report/introduction/methodology_reconf.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/reconf_tests/vnf_service_chains_reconf.rst

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.