Fix ssh prompts for centos 55/5155/6
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:18:00 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:42:13 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitbb556a4165bba435f21f8f4745b5c64cc277d9dc
treea5d8f63c1ef4fc6fdf3597d9d01375da10559867
parent4d9b95cde48fe1b9abf70a5c7c2edcdb3199776d
Fix ssh prompts for centos

Change-Id: I864f97b4559fc1d692bfba80266150a3d06dd6bb
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/VatExecutor.py
resources/libraries/python/ssh.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.