CSIT-554: Performance jobs reorganisation, part 4 97/6297/3
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:14:15 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commitbc26996dcd0e92af29e5208cbcecd8d347cf1210
tree515f7b289c1b0dba343d0bf12fa24a9ae4a12395
parent7a52c16bc35b6abfd0cfacbc6be79b38ee467367
CSIT-554: Performance jobs reorganisation, part 4

Add:
 - vpp-csit-verify-hw-perf

Change-Id: Ia6b4773256b78ce26c0ef29e70964966f3b901ca
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.