Fix test teardown in IPv4 and IPv6 tests 47/2047/4
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitbc4e345605abe0772043892fcc99fce9aa768edb
treeb96876b37bab58fc4737dad607ea00d415b5bd05
parent72be8262ea5dc0136a21032402b7f4ffa5ff4576
Fix test teardown in IPv4 and IPv6 tests

Run keyword if test fail expect one keyword.
Test Teardown is moved to suites __init__.robot

Change-Id: Ie1e4c4a803325ade4d326f9bb1a9c43a33395566
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
tests/func/ipv4/ipv4_arp_untagged.robot
tests/func/ipv4/ipv4_proxy_arp_untagged.robot
tests/func/ipv4/ipv4_untagged.robot
tests/func/ipv6/ipv6_ra.robot
tests/func/ipv6/ipv6_untagged.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.