Jumpavg: Post 0.1.3 release edits 78/13278/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitbcc95cec011f16feccfd00b92cbb4739ef58fbdd
treee3839958b31770d29e3ece32305291f3943be9bd
parenta60792260765e15cebae10d2c54fb2c3aef75d77
Jumpavg: Post 0.1.3 release edits

+ PyPI/jumpavg version bumped to 0.1.4.
+ presentation requirements bumped to 0.1.3.
+ Added stub for change log in readme.

Change-Id: I21a606ed7d9aa2b9cc761ed20f94bda41963a1a8
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
PyPI/jumpavg/README.rst
PyPI/jumpavg/setup.py
resources/tools/presentation/requirements.txt

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.