Add vxlan tests using xconnect 05/505/10
authorPatrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerPatrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commitbe157c8643a2c095d169e3ea78e8db60000189eb
treed08e935d6f9b65530ccd739061954dbd9c110017
parent23b681550b878b62ca43ba3554d5d71dd7b4dff2
Add vxlan tests using xconnect

Change-Id: I190689d5a624f1c876df90ce29b05a2b0b8a2df4
Signed-off-by: Patrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/IPv4Util.py
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/L2Util.py
resources/libraries/robot/vxlan.robot
tests/suites/vxlan/vxlan_bd_untagged.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suites/vxlan/vxlan_xconnect_untagged.robot [moved from tests/suites/vxlan/vxlan_untagged.robot with 73% similarity]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.