CSIT-229: ip4-lispgpe-ip4 82/2482/31
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commitc3bf9f6ad20223998c1103ba3061a5e338979e2b
treeeb8aca3374dc12f708d6fe9fcfd9f70eab6d1a3c
parent752104dfc1b8453367f0d6740f628b702c07e0b5
CSIT-229: ip4-lispgpe-ip4

- main fib,
- vrf,
- phy2lisp

Change-Id: Ic9bacef4574dc07b25041c4cd0653825a65c94fb
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
13 files changed:
resources/libraries/python/IPUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/IPv4Util.py
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/L2Util.py
resources/libraries/python/LispSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/LispUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/lisp/lisp_api.robot
resources/libraries/robot/lisp/lispgpe.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/lisp/lisp_gpe_status.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/lisp/show_lisp_gpe_tunnel.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/lisp/show_lisp_locator_set.vat
resources/test_data/lisp/ipv4_lispgpe_ipv4/ipv4_lispgpe_ipv4.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/func/lisp/lisp_ipv4_lispgpe_ipv4.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.