CSIT-561: Add filtering of testsuits to report generation 63/6263/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:13:24 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitc46911d3ee7b11af9b88cf235ce06f8fb24554fc
tree4ba8a4a11b160331608abfa1f304ad3488043d1f
parent1cb9b4af51c289045a729cc9cbfc5f34aa54e948
CSIT-561: Add filtering of testsuits to report generation

Change-Id: I751600f7ea9937bc8bfde7d6062eeaadf3ee68dd
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/report_gen/run_robot_data.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.