HC Test: Workaround for 17.04 jvpp version mismatch 83/4683/3
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:40:57 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitc53c0cbad736e937a4a41bf13eff4c5d8b5dcb55
tree002c74d38504d3a7925ceec628aafcc1bee48844
parent62def50b10bda209d4da5ef8cbe171552651460b
HC Test: Workaround for 17.04 jvpp version mismatch

 - add workaround for mismatched jvpp versions in deb packages
 - disable NSH_SFC madule and test suite, it depends on outdated jvpp
 - cleanup package download script used in hc2vpp-csit-verify job

Change-Id: I98526baa4de08bbbab2339c9e81f49cd189b57ac
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombSetup.py
resources/tools/download_hc_build_pkgs.sh
resources/tools/download_hc_pkgs.sh
tests/func/honeycomb/__init__.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-nsh-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.