CSIT-1504: Soak tests - graph 10/19610/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitc69a9c629cdc4a8021fd048922826af907e13a05
tree9dc814c3d92bb12e218e14b5cf52d540320eaa3a
parentd6756e397a108f971622890b5132cc29ff9e5f65
CSIT-1504: Soak tests - graph

Change-Id: I1e39a995565cbda2184378268e2da2b465b147cd
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_plots.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.