Report: Configure Report 1904.23 20/19920/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitc87a7507fd4cc0a108a21b47c3a9298109d4f245
treeb37c1234bd202fa19695a97bb27a52c98b7a7f14
parent459f6b0055c5db6fc2fec39b96fdec592f92ccba
Report: Configure Report 1904.23

Change-Id: I0f19d4e3bdafbdf1a435436a2f25945c2b45e06e
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/introduction/report_history.rst
resources/tools/presentation/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/run_report.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.