CSIT-796: l2bd-memif perf tests 45/8445/11
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitc9e827ea478fd713754103b03f144011b8543425
tree91ec2e5720ac8092a72c77c7459fd367716704e6
parentbda0890f29d5976a57fcd6f4da931d4a2acdbdda
CSIT-796: l2bd-memif perf tests

Change-Id: Ic714fa7baec49dcba1a8eb6a578183c6771e3493
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/performance/performance_configuration.robot
resources/libraries/robot/shared/memif.robot
tests/vpp/perf/l2/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-eth-2memif-1lxc-ndrpdrdisc.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.