CSIT-98: MAC split-horizon group, part II 01/1201/21
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 09:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitca55b7289dab93e87bf2a6dff183c3478f085565
treefdaad7f90aefc8aa3faced59952a87125e8db5b9
parent3b4ed04d3bd70f306680aa368c02c5eab078b0df
CSIT-98: MAC split-horizon group, part II

- test cases to test MAC split-horizon group functionality together
with VXLAN tunnel over IPv4 and over IPv6
- two IPv6 tests tagged EXPECTED_FAILING until VPP-98 is closed

- added update of bootstrap.sh - vpp build updated to version
  16.09-rc0~33-g4b46c84~b200_amd64

Change-Id: I1da6a98b11f5c39cd114abb35bb8f398cbbebf63
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
bootstrap.sh
resources/libraries/robot/bridge_domain.robot
tests/suites/vxlan/vxlan_bd_untagged.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.