Store "tag" and "url" in files in reservation dir 09/20209/14
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commitcac8f76ce1f9085e9eede19b250f4a4cb9b199e0
treef878d1ed7b14a0e18c09b1854d7490ba1272d63a
parent065313317117200ae456d1462be8af7898c5302e
Store "tag" and "url" in files in reservation dir

String "Unknown" is used if test run tag or url is not supplied,
so this change should be backward compatible.

+ Used "runtag", as both "test" and "tag" start with taken "-t".
+ Fixed some pylint violations.
+ Docstring explaining the steps taken and reasoning behind two files.
+ Other minor improvements.

Change-Id: If704d02e51374087fe39ad0f69432477d1b310d3
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh
resources/tools/scripts/topo_reservation.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.