CSIT-1121: Add "Get DPDK version" KW to DPDK tests 29/12929/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:03:17 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitcb371e36ed52b72f66dafd516598d4324259f006
tree85d194d3fdbd6535b31f8bf09a852f1972651455
parente79a1175d9c5e867d18206267e0bc571190d8643
CSIT-1121: Add "Get DPDK version" KW to DPDK tests

Change-Id: I6152b3b7d4895a376914166d03ee9ca15ea9eb32
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/DPDK/DPDKTools.py
resources/libraries/robot/dpdk/default.robot
tests/dpdk/dpdk_scripts/run_l2fwd.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.