CSIT-1094: Change menu style 26/13426/20
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commitcb66ecc82b7491823c837e2cefbf50984fcae594
treeb74193165967868d651b57cc001e3f6c411e394a
parent183c5f1c52fc03caa11bf70a17cc98d667dd07e3
CSIT-1094: Change menu style

Change-Id: Idff59bc73d3444700937fc473681760a947f0f41
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
22 files changed:
docs/report/csit_framework_documentation/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/detailed_test_results/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/detailed_test_results/vpp_unittest_results/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/detailed_test_results/vpp_unittest_results/vpp_unittest_results.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/dpdk_performance_tests/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/honeycomb_functional_tests/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/index.rst
docs/report/introduction/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/nsh_sfc_functional_tests/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/test_configuration/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/test_operational_data/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_functional_tests/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/throughput_speedup_multi_core/index.rst
docs/report/vpp_unit_tests/documentation.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_unit_tests/index.rst [deleted file]
docs/report/vpp_unit_tests/overview.rst [deleted file]
resources/tools/presentation/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_report.py
resources/tools/presentation/pal.py
resources/tools/presentation/run_report.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.