Static report content - Honeycomb 26/7726/6
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:50:58 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitcd8d4dc1498a69b4f9541fb4405fd31fd61d81d9
tree2a00205af6500a085afcb8306beec29ab5d1b584
parent1911067935bdf6481fc9b89f40d79ca61f2448d0
Static report content - Honeycomb

Change-Id: I39899747f99684b932bb9c88268391e55b6fc779
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
18 files changed:
docs/report/detailed_test_results/honeycomb_functional_results/index.rst
docs/report/honeycomb_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/honeycomb_functional_tests/index.rst
docs/report/honeycomb_functional_tests/overview.rst
docs/report/honeycomb_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/honeycomb_performance_tests/documentation.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/honeycomb_performance_tests/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/honeycomb_performance_tests/overview.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/honeycomb_performance_tests/test_environment.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/honeycomb_performance_tests/test_result_data.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/index.rst
docs/report/introduction/csit_design.rst
docs/report/introduction/csit_test_naming.rst
docs/report/introduction/general_notes.rst
docs/report/introduction/overview.rst
resources/tools/report_gen/conf.py
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.cfg
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.