CSIT-383: IPSEC IPv4 negative test cases 62/2662/4
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitcdfe60613521e492157153bbe097fdc05193a593
treed790828c28353ca11e3a324fb737b117ab1c8ee3
parent2494b7752574e4de0ffcba4ba113dada5b3b2d36
CSIT-383: IPSEC IPv4 negative test cases

- use integrity and/or encryption key(s) different from
  integrity and encryption keys stored on VPP node to create
  tx packet on TG

Change-Id: I38bf7e1dd6f488e605bad991c7a7f4d1ff226e8c
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
bootstrap.sh
resources/libraries/python/IPsecUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/TrafficScriptExecutor.py
resources/libraries/robot/default.robot
resources/traffic_scripts/ipsec.py
tests/func/ipsec/ipsec_transport_mode_ipv4.robot
tests/func/ipsec/ipsec_tunnel_mode_ipv4.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.