CIT-162: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from IPv4 ARP test 72/1972/1
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitcf48c2c10995284b9df0e87adcc101b76cd5ced7
tree3b76069d14f7c8413b27bd34cfc73934ff69ff95
parentb037f5f0f010ebe3d1cf49ff4966733897bac814
CIT-162: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from IPv4 ARP test

Change-Id: I6d870dba70ce01172a37944aab2caa1932d94b7b
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
tests/suites/ipv4/ipv4_arp_untagged.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.