CSIT-406: Add StrongSwan to VIRL TG image. 04/3304/2
authorDave <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 02:38:59 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
committerDave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:04:20 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
commitd08c8e467ae317d8c020d964cbf8ede6d2ce3765
tree64e34c5db3e9d205654d5570b31bdc36690fda59
parent42256120da72433dbafd3e2fefb201b47b38fdc9
CSIT-406: Add StrongSwan to VIRL TG image.

Change-Id: Ic1d046884f33409ce2f72f7f060208d5e8dba821
Signed-off-by: Dave <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/run-listmaker.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.