FIX: Do not restart VPP immediately after VPP installation 33/18533/5
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:49:45 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:48:01 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
commitd4c573af480c61fcbc524a8b7d1b275991715f25
treecec15dbda5860f39c111955e6b37b29ef169bbfa
parentbb9e43fa44a4b57888775a4a8e29d86542508c21
FIX: Do not restart VPP immediately after VPP installation

Change-Id: Ib3ee517c850953fe87f3036702d2924cf41a9998
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC
tests/vpp/device/__init__.robot
tests/vpp/func/__init__.robot
tests/vpp/perf/__init__.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.