DropRateSearch library 15/515/9
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:02:15 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitd637af34421fffe61417bb16e45a7105aae118b9
treedbbdc08d179d2edc5eafe23863656c62fb5790cc
parent04d4f8210c7ae2e6a7b51abd060b8f734eecd05a
DropRateSearch library

- linear search
- t-rex DropRateSearch implementation
- long perf bridge_domain test
- introduced PERFORMANCE_SHORT, PERFORMANCE_LONG test tags

Change-Id: I497b72f3e6d58a67ca5a386403d1e84dcf433ec4
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
requirements.txt
resources/libraries/python/DropRateSearch.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/libraries/python/TrafficGenerator.py
resources/tools/t-rex/t-rex-stateless.py
tests/suites/performance/long_bridge_domain.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suites/performance/short_bridge_domain.robot
tests/suites/performance/short_ipv4.robot
tests/suites/performance/short_xconnect.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.