CSIT-454: HC Test: add Honeycomb section to topology file 79/3779/1
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitd66231fae814118def33c6e7b6fcc7b740aaba92
tree6ef18fd2ec15fdacc80b1917fae076932de1f146
parent23d1d2bf67f91fe4e5bbcce7aa5525ada82342c3
CSIT-454: HC Test: add Honeycomb section to topology file

 - modified to match xenial topology file

Change-Id: Ic160a6162e6fab7c0232a80ce08cf6d0479717c7
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/tools/virl/topologies/double-ring-nested.trusty.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.