CSIT-1500: Add comparison table for SOAK vs NDRPDR 34/19534/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 11:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 11:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitdb2fcb13bab0085abaaa704e87e345d43734ac86
tree62ec034c3beb18374835bb0029a891a2ed43713c
parent80950e65bd14f6425127f7073b960a1fb2c3c4f7
CSIT-1500: Add comparison table for SOAK vs NDRPDR

Change-Id: I890b28b7a8c1f60cce4c985ccd94fcdfd3c47d7d
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/comparisons/index.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/comparisons/soak_vs_ndr.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/pal.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.