CSIT-1212: Add 2n/3n-skx to Test Configuration 70/13770/3
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitdd1a88208be79852a99dc673411fe1ab0760a051
tree7a5fadc4435d0509375f9fee1f08eadd126b6dcc
parent16ee14dd9116563422d379c18c9a2ca8e64a07a8
CSIT-1212: Add 2n/3n-skx to Test Configuration

Change-Id: I4be3e2072dbc1f1f27b840de1c04a2374944f724
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
15 files changed:
docs/report/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/cot_performance_configuration/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_functional_configuration/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_functional_configuration_centos/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_functional_configuration_ubuntu/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_mrr_configuration/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_mrr_configuration_2n_skx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_mrr_configuration_3n_hsw/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_mrr_configuration_3n_skx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_performance_configuration/index.rst
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_performance_configuration_2n_skx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_performance_configuration_3n_hsw/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_performance_configuration_3n_skx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/conf.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.