Modify kernel VM download to custom build 77/20577/2
authorjuraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerjuraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commite45404bf7b8cbdb10adf85815c2e005134e463ad
treedd1b3d44cfc31beee9c0f31734595a32bf1ec30f
parentd5a0c7319ac12bbf56cfae8d9c6778bb2834f7dd
Modify kernel VM download to custom build

Instead of downloading linux-image-kvm, build custom initrd from
currently used kernel on perf sut or vpp device host.

Change-Id: I836f9c5264695c44566b7d52f3ec03e26a474524
Signed-off-by: juraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/roles/common/files/initramfs_modules [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/roles/common/tasks/kernel_install.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/roles/sut/tasks/ubuntu_bionic.yaml
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/roles/vpp_device/tasks/main.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.