TB3 topology file with X520-DA2 NICs 02/1202/3
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 19:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commite52235ebf45d01235faa4cfa7ea8598ce16290f2
tree731cf3970825b1d5f581dcb6a8c7bdc193866790
parentc5e740fbe49b3074647c8c5fc09d26a131cea577
TB3 topology file with X520-DA2 NICs

JIRA: CSIT-8

Change-Id: I95baf116cfcde85fdbaaaac079f27c898a959f58
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
topologies/available/lf_testbed3-710-520.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.