Fix Centos Virl deployment and image build want list 19/5119/3
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:45:01 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commite5a63c071996f351d6037ba8a08ff8eecf32ca39
tree8d7d3e7115c56d05f7229ef5dfdcf9203cb79b73
parent005e7e00d0e9b9d4c0796c998b88d639ee316033
Fix Centos Virl deployment and image build want list

Change-Id: I65d54fff4f936444bed3382ee21a260cf718bafd
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/run-listmaker.sh
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/centos/scripts-remote/post-install.sh
resources/tools/virl/topologies/double-ring-nested.centos7.virl

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.