Update of VPP_STABLE_VER 34/2534/3
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commite88c5a4c0d4993c46d32dedc2d92ae2ba5789ba8
treed1c0c63bd4e6ac30387bd7b09d076147535481f5
parent9c789dbbc3e0230d7ad0940c36a64c063da14c27
Update of VPP_STABLE_VER

- use new vpp ref build: 16.12-rc0~30-g35f9daa~b1052_amd64
- build tested by semiweekly job:
  https://jenkins.fd.io/job/csit-vpp-verify-master-semiweekly/1031/

Change-Id: I858e483498de017610de30c984d49a7c78a92649
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER
bootstrap.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.