CSIT-106 TB1 XL710 topology file 19/1919/5
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 13:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commite98eac4fea0956dacc5589baa7991723c0e2bf20
tree50d4ff90069c607aba643eb1287601239e5852fd
parent021f8d100444281caf176b33f6dcc12bfba09f1f
CSIT-106 TB1 XL710 topology file

Change-Id: I1e2b536100ddeb9b6d653d4500f9561f4981afcf
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
topologies/available/lf_testbed1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.