Trending: Set the start build number to 15. 97/11397/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commite9d82f63a37eddf354b290e44ba3b135db1afec7
tree7f96356efcb38cea848ac25902ab26ce76f7c921
parent5ae1aea05849a69a97f559756e80b9794482f302
Trending: Set the start build number to 15.

Change-Id: If1603fb8d39c339caf9c49015a63e2910f98e292
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.