VIRL test: Replace IP probe for VXLAN test 23/4723/2
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:14:23 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commiteb4515115a69f5a3fe9b2fe178110cc5ff78b73a
tree005257b3def2c202059e83752251cebd4981bfbe
parent083f612d7c38df32acb0266f2ca2ed7a6ec5f7f3
VIRL test: Replace IP probe for VXLAN test

Change-Id: Ic16f91beabdc2ac2e19ccc65c04790d36c15d477
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/vxlan.robot
tests/func/vxlan/vxlan_bd_dot1q.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.