CSIT-1041: Trending dashboard - colours 14/12214/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 06:21:54 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commiteb6840a319390feb18b2ca32854edf1a6ad15e95
tree6f5ce41a5f13814e47b712e446ed46bf53ffae54
parent2cc56891f5e5b399bd5fbe761c64fcd937e46750
CSIT-1041: Trending dashboard - colours

Change-Id: I781e901e81f201d1335708c99eb52783f349725c
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/methodology/index.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.