CSIT-1204: Make new TC names backward compatible (trending) 05/13605/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 08:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commiteb9e73f37019420ff8387c204b6621e73195fd97
treee3354c972a367ba3638f5e64d3926f917d655e63
parent5b444791a6be7d050632fb53b3404ffb57b66ff3
CSIT-1204: Make new TC names backward compatible (trending)

Change-Id: I48976a21ed022f0f8d840903db4d2415be9365cd
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/http_server_performance/index.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_CPTA.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.