Final result must be combination of all test runs in vpp-verify-weekly job. 63/1363/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 19:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitf244731483d7a52cf73c5bcaa4fbefce1297191b
tree644a1a8052199bb5ce5e05079f44fe36a2a12f65
parentbca7bcede75d4fa3713a2317b87820d4d3439b7b
Final result must be combination of all test runs in vpp-verify-weekly job.

- log clear final result based on results of all runs
- exit script with return code corresponding to  final result

Change-Id: If504b4c45a947502806011db9290ff41e4299490
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
bootstrap-vpp-verify-weekly.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.