Interface VxLAN test 57/957/8
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 08:04:17 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commitf32168ef95c3b68567ccd57e098d74ad9a536edd
treee4eaba9fb428685c14c9f011a521521a172e9ccb
parente91261e76664aa94b515e3e6923a5d4e2ac883a0
Interface VxLAN test

JIRA: CSIT-45

- add test: Honeycomb modifies interface configuration - VxLAN
- add keywords used in these tests to set and verify configuration
- add method and vat template for dumping an interface's configured VxLAN
- fixed requirements.txt

Change-Id: I6d6c360a4d478a0e40eecf7c0235969e7c06f7a9
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: C.J. Collier <cjcollier@linuxfoundation.org>
resources/libraries/python/InterfaceUtil.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/interfaces.robot
resources/templates/vat/vxlan_dump.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/suites/honeycomb/interface_management.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.