CSIT rls1704 report - small updates 72/6472/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitf6c04897464c868c034237729bfe738a95d43b25
treeb7bf7fb7a2cef310947c78168b2e1aa38f8c4134
parent647afd5d647dcc69d0cb04aa61d2a4d964f6bc6a
CSIT rls1704 report - small updates

Change-Id: I80b5aaf2bab77a6131fca8cf4e903ef6aecd1195
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Maciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
docs/report/testpmd_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_unit_tests/overview.rst
resources/tools/report_gen/run_report.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.