VPP_Device - add baseline tests - part I 22/16322/25
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:27:47 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitf9041bcdc886ba08800fe11c32e218d98ef6ed33
tree933ba904fd78d3d0a7e84f0ec9971ade010accf5
parent6190dd3186cf42543c2c5cd2406c7f4c8f3f2845
VPP_Device - add baseline tests - part I

CSIT-1370

Add following baseline tests to VPP_Device:
- ip4
  eth2p-ethip4-ip4base-dev
- ip6
  eth2p-ethip6-ip6base-dev
- l2bd
  eth2p-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-dev

Change-Id: Ic20000eb38c5511c27d020f3aa76b2620d7f7ef9
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/ip/ip4.robot
resources/libraries/robot/ip/ip6.robot
resources/libraries/robot/shared/testing_path.robot
resources/libraries/robot/shared/traffic.robot
resources/traffic_scripts/icmpv6_echo_req_resp.py
tests/vpp/device/ip4/eth2p-ethip4-ip4base-dev.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/device/ip6/eth2p-ethip6-ip6base-dev.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/device/l2bd/eth2p-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-dev.robot [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vpp/device/l2xc/eth2p-ethicmp-l2xcbase-dev.robot [moved from tests/vpp/device/l2xc/eth2p-ethicmp-l2xcbase-device.robot with 84% similarity]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.