Find PDR using binary search 92/1092/21
authorPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 07:57:03 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commitf94e16167519c74707ec8b606da3f7b97c749c66
tree91ac71037bce4bd1e0ce9a52e67802e2c0f808a7
parent52913516a16429a0ec6573260cf946223c84f34d
Find PDR using binary search

- JIRA: CSIT-72
- modify libraries for PDR search evaluation
- write robot framework keywords for PDR search
- write Performance Test Cases using PDR

Change-Id: Id06a2a7f78fe8626c221afe4178c5c30cc599762
Signed-off-by: Peter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
15 files changed:
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh
docs/tag_documentation.rst
resources/libraries/python/DropRateSearch.py
resources/libraries/python/TrafficGenerator.py
resources/libraries/robot/performance.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_Bridge_Domain_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_IPv4_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_IPv6_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_Xconnect_Dot1q_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Long_Xconnect_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_Bridge_Domain_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_IPv4_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_IPv6_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_Xconnect_Dot1q_Intel-X520-DA2.robot
tests/suites/performance/Short_Xconnect_Intel-X520-DA2.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.