CSIT-576 HC Test: Improve SPAN test coverage 54/6654/4
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitfa14d9f454a7248a71135375bfb0758cdb532ca7
treea5c297ffc7988e2ce64398eb483c711a0697246c
parentdf228e1794d4a5a1c3028e1e214731b5f0450b99
CSIT-576 HC Test: Improve SPAN test coverage

 - add test for multiple destination interfaces using one source interface
 - duplicate all existing cases using a sub-interface as the destination

Change-Id: Ifabf78bca258247a19624b2b2a0474d21d1229d3
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HcAPIKwInterfaces.py
resources/libraries/robot/honeycomb/port_mirroring.robot
resources/test_data/honeycomb/span.py [moved from resources/test_data/honeycomb/spanrx-apihc-apivat.py with 78% similarity]
tests/func/honeycomb/__init__.robot
tests/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-spanrx-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.