CSIT-454: HC Test: Update module feature names 84/3984/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitfa74b0cda008687827c255c1f2a51c5c44300870
tree0e9b09c40866af7c6f478ad1282e492d8616ae88
parent3fa5df563b87cd7bcb4c6b1a1007b97bdf4f79fa
CSIT-454: HC Test: Update module feature names

 - outdated due to HC project change - split to honeycomb and hc2vpp

Change-Id: If9e3c9baf7787067eff6a759be1ad9aa386c6e0f
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombSetup.py
resources/tools/download_hc_pkgs.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.