csit rls1704 report: final update to csit_release_notes.rst, packet_*_graphs.rst... 95/6495/2
authorMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerMaciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitfa8714742330382e764419c0432099702f182da1
treeb57f6c25267ec6c906bb1563f12fdab6c72f8d84
parentfc30d9f7d402c82b69ba3c93d87bf5d7536a13a8
csit rls1704 report: final update to csit_release_notes.rst, packet_*_graphs.rst files.

Change-Id: I531706f87716a3db8c5417be6ce4933e02e2a622
Signed-off-by: Maciek Konstantynowicz <mkonstan@cisco.com>
15 files changed:
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/ipsec.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/ipv4.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/ipv4_tunnels.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/ipv6.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/ipv6_tunnels.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/l2.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_latency_graphs/vm_vhost.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ipsec.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ipv4.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ipv4_tunnels.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ipv6.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ipv6_tunnels.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/l2.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/vm_vhost.rst

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.